Pettigrew Associates’ Fine Furnishings Auction

Our wonderful friends at Pettigrew Associates are having a one-time only fine furnishings auction this Saturday, October 8th!


Pettigrew Associates is relocating on November 1st and they want to sell over $1.5 million in high-end quality, luxury furnishings and lighting in just one day!  Now we need you to get on over to the showroom starting at 9 am till 6pm!

Do not worry!  Food, beverages and the Texas vs. Oklahoma game will be on as you bid on some fantastic fine furnishings to bring back home with you, just before you head to the State Fair!  If you are at the game, like me (hook ’em horns!), or just can’t make it into the showroom!  Again! Do Not worry!  You can join the auction online via any internet capable device!  Just please don’t bid and drive!

Bid Online Here!

I am going to tease you with a few items, yes this is only a few of the hundreds, that are going to be up for auction this weekend!  You have to take a look at all the items for they are so beautiful!  My favorite pieces are towards then end!  (I may be bidding on my phone while at the Red River Rivalry, so watch out!)

#60A 30 Light Chandelier (Just Gorgeous!)

#81 Chaise Lounge in Leopard Chenille (Perfect for the Safari Lover!)

#145 Striped Vanity Chair (Cute!)

#146 Striped Vanity Chair (Love the Gold Finish!)

#155 Walnut China Cabinet

#156 Painted Wheel Back Chair (Or Sunflowers!)

#157 Italian Parquet Bombe' (Great Piece!)

#208 Blue and White Charger (Blue...featured in the last blog!)

#210 Pineapple Base Side Chair

#218 Italian Walnut Handkerchief Table (Great Table!)

#307A Rolled Arm Sofa with Pillows (Love the Legs!)

#224 Nina Campbell Slipper Chair

#95 Carved Wood Sleigh (Perfect for Christmas!)

#120 Mahogany Tea Table (Afternoon Tea Anyone?)

#127 Italian Walnut Credenza (Great Serving Piece for Dinner Parties!)

#323 Carved Mahogany Desk with Drawers

#386 King Carved Headboard (Fit for a King!)

#140 One Light Chandelier (Perfect for a Powder Bath!)

#131 Maple Dining Table with Refractory Leaves (Or the Perfect Desk!)

#372 White Lacquered Louis XV Arm Chair in Silk (My Favorite!!!!)

#243 49 Light Chandelier (WOW...I'm in love!!)

Happy Bidding!  Tell everyone and also mention you saw the auction preview on RSVP Design Services’ Blog!

Any questions just call the Pettigrew Associates showroom at 214.747-2232.

Have a fantastic weekend! (I’ll throw it in here one more time…HOOK ‘EM HORNS!!!)

Comments
5 Responses to “Pettigrew Associates’ Fine Furnishings Auction”
  1. You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  2. I am also writing to let you understand of the incredible discovery my cousin’s daughter enjoyed viewing your web site. She noticed a wide variety of pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to have an awesome giving style to let many more really easily learn about a number of problematic things. You undoubtedly surpassed our own expected results. I appreciate you for presenting the precious, trusted, revealing and as well as cool thoughts on that topic to Gloria.

  3. bloog says:

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  4. hello says:

    Harry
    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask. Does managing a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do publish in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    • aislinnphelan says:

      About once a week I take a few hours out of my day and spend it towards researching and writing up the blogs. Any time you get an idea just jot it down and then elaborate on it when you sit down to write your blog. Just make it exciting and interesting! Good luck with your blogging!

Leave a Reply

